Eat Like a Gilmore

Eat Like a Gilmore

  • Author : Kristi Carlson
  • Publisher : Skyhorse
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 288
  • ISBN-10 : 1510717358
GET BOOK

“Perfect for any Gilmore Girls Fan” – just one of over 150 *FIVE STAR* Amazon customer reviews! This is the ultimate Gilmore Girls gift! The infamous appetites of the Gilmore Girls are given their due in this fun, unofficial cookbook inspired by the show. Fans will eat up the delicious recipes honoring the chefs who fuel the science-defying metabolisms of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore. Whether you’re a diehard fan or new to the scene, author Kristi Carlson invites you to pull up a chair and dig in. Luke’s diner menu, Sookie’s eclectic inn fare, Emily’s fancy Friday Night Dinners, and town favorites are the key influences behind these tempting dishes. One hundred recipes, covering all the bases from appetizers and cocktails to entrées and desserts, invoke key episodes and daily scenes in the Gilmores’ lives. Prepare yourself for: Salmon Puffs Risotto Pumpkin Pancakes Rocky Road Cookies The Birthday Girl Cocktail And many more! With beautiful photos, helpful kitchen tips, and fun tidbits about the show, Eat Like a Gilmore is a must-have for any Gilmore Girls fan. Easy-to-follow recipes make it possible to cook and eat your way through Stars Hollow. So don your apron, preheat the oven, and put on your favorite episode. It’s time to Eat Like a Gilmore! Looking for more recipes? Check out Eat Like a Gilmore: Daily Cravings!

Eat Like a Gilmore: Daily Cravings

Eat Like a Gilmore: Daily Cravings [Kristi Carlson]

  • Author : Kristi Carlson
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 264
  • ISBN-10 : 1510741941
One hundred crave-worthy recipes—for Gilmore Girls fans who can’t get enough! In the first Eat Like a Gilmore book, fans of the Gilmore Girls were trea … GET BOOK
Patsy's Italian Family Cookbook

Patsy's Italian Family Cookbook [Sal Scognamillo]

  • Author : Sal Scognamillo
  • Publisher : St. Martin\'s Press
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 224
  • ISBN-10 : 1250039401
Patsy's Restaurant, so famous for its classic Neapolitan Italian food that Frank Sinatra used to fly his favorite dishes from its kitchen to his gigs, has … GET BOOK
The One with All the Recipes

The One with All the Recipes [Teresa Finney]

  • Author : Teresa Finney
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 144
  • ISBN-10 : 1612438806
Could this BE any more delicious? Make floor cheesecake, fried stuff with cheese, and more: “The ultimate Friends fan needs this.” —Popsugar You’ve … GET BOOK
In Conclusion, Don't Worry About It

In Conclusion, Don't Worry About It [Lauren Graham]

  • Author : Lauren Graham
  • Publisher : Ballantine Books
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Self-Help
  • Total Pages : 64
  • ISBN-10 : 1524799602
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Advice for graduates and reflections on staying true to yourself from the beloved Gilmore Girls actress and New York Times be … GET BOOK
Coffee at Luke's

Coffee at Luke's [Jennifer Crusie,Leah Wilson]

  • Author : Jennifer Crusie,Leah Wilson
  • Publisher : BenBella Books, Inc.
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Performing Arts
  • Total Pages : 197
  • ISBN-10 : 1935251155
In the fall of 2000, Gilmore Girls premiered on the WB and viewers were introduced to the quirky world of Stars Hollow and the Gilmores who had made it the … GET BOOK
The Burn Cookbook

The Burn Cookbook [Jonathan Bennett,Nikki Martin]

  • Author : Jonathan Bennett,Nikki Martin
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 208
  • ISBN-10 : 1538747324
Real Recipes to Feed Your Inner Plastic THE BURN COOKBOOK is a hilarious, delicious must-have cookbook for chefs (and wannabes) everywhere! Jonathan Bennet … GET BOOK
The Gilmore Girls Companion

The Gilmore Girls Companion [A.S. Berman]

  • Author : A.S. Berman
  • Publisher : BearManor Media
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Performing Arts
  • Total Pages : N.A
  • ISBN-10 :
GET BOOK
The Blue Bloods Cookbook

The Blue Bloods Cookbook [Wendy Howard Goldberg,Bridget Moynahan]

  • Author : Wendy Howard Goldberg,Bridget Moynahan
  • Publisher : St. Martin\'s Press
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 288
  • ISBN-10 : 1466884800
ERIN REAGAN: How many times have you and I been setting the table together for Sunday dinner? NICKY REAGAN: A million. Anyone who has ever seen the hit TV … GET BOOK
Teatime at Grosvenor Square

Teatime at Grosvenor Square [Dahlia Clearwater]

  • Author : Dahlia Clearwater
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 152
  • ISBN-10 : 1510768033
Delightful food and drink recipes inspired by Netflix's hit show Bridgerton and Julia Quinn's bestselling novels. Finger sandwiches, pastries, roasts, dess … GET BOOK
Someday, Someday, Maybe

Someday, Someday, Maybe [Lauren Graham]

  • Author : Lauren Graham
  • Publisher : Ballantine Books
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Fiction
  • Total Pages : 352
  • ISBN-10 : 0345532759
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From Lauren Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, comes a witty, charming, and hilariously relatable debu … GET BOOK
Golden Girls Cookbook

Golden Girls Cookbook [Christopher Styler]

  • Author : Christopher Styler
  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : N.A
  • ISBN-10 : 1368068901
Filled with innovative recipes by renowned chef Christopher Styler, and beautiful photos by NYT food photographer Andrew Scrivani, plus fun quotes, info, a … GET BOOK
Damn Fine Cherry Pie

Damn Fine Cherry Pie [Lindsey Bowden]

  • Author : Lindsey Bowden
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 224
  • ISBN-10 : 0062495569
A damn fine collection of seventy-five mouthwatering recipes, inspired by iconic scenes and characters from David Lynch’s groundbreaking cult classic ser … GET BOOK
The Vintage Baker

The Vintage Baker [Jessie Sheehan]

  • Author : Jessie Sheehan
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 160
  • ISBN-10 : 1452163960
This cookbook features fetching retro patterns and illustrations, alongside luscious photography, and an e-booklet at the end rendered in a vintage-style. … GET BOOK
The Eat Your Way Healthy at Trader Joe's Cookbook

The Eat Your Way Healthy at Trader Joe's Cookbook [Bonnie Matthews]

  • Author : Bonnie Matthews
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 222
  • ISBN-10 : 1634506537
What you eat begins at the store. If you can make going to the grocery store and preparing foods at home an enjoyable or pleasant experience, it's easier t … GET BOOK
Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol [Charles Dickens]

  • Author : Charles Dickens
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 176
  • ISBN-10 : 0593113195
Puffin Plated: A Book-to-Table Reading Experience. A deluxe, full-color hardback edition of the perennial Christmas classic featuring a selection of recipe … GET BOOK
The Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cookbook

The Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cookbook [Bridget Thoreson]

  • Author : Bridget Thoreson
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 144
  • ISBN-10 : 1646042697
Join the Sanderson sisters just in time for Halloween with this spooky and fun unofficial cookbook sure to put a spell on you! Since its debut in 1993, the … GET BOOK
Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls [Lara C. Stache,Rachel Davidson]

  • Author : Lara C. Stache,Rachel Davidson
  • Publisher : Rowman & Littlefield
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Performing Arts
  • Total Pages : 248
  • ISBN-10 : 1538112841
This book looks at the cult television classic, Gilmore Girls, created by Amy Sherman-Palladino (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel). The authors focus on the repre … GET BOOK
From Crook to Cook

From Crook to Cook [Snoop Dogg]

  • Author : Snoop Dogg
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 160
  • ISBN-10 : 1452180865
Welcome to tha Boss Dogg's Kitchen The first cookbook and recipe book from Tha Dogg: You've seen Snoop work his culinary magic on VH1's Emmy-nominated Mart … GET BOOK
Everyday Detox

Everyday Detox [Megan Gilmore]

  • Author : Megan Gilmore
  • Publisher : Ten Speed Press
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 208
  • ISBN-10 : 1607747235
A healthy guide to detoxing naturally, all year round--no dieting, juice fasting, or calorie counting required--to lose weight, improve digestion, sleep be … GET BOOK
Screwball Television

Screwball Television [David Scott Diffrient]

  • Author : David Scott Diffrient
  • Publisher : Syracuse University Press
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Performing Arts
  • Total Pages : 380
  • ISBN-10 : 0815650698
Bringing together seventeen original essays by scholars from around the world, Screwball Television offers a variety of international perspectives on Gilmo … GET BOOK
Talking as Fast as I Can

Talking as Fast as I Can [Lauren Graham]

  • Author : Lauren Graham
  • Publisher : Ballantine Books
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Biography & Autobiography
  • Total Pages : 240
  • ISBN-10 : 0425285189
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this collection of personal essays, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood reveals stories about life, love, and … GET BOOK
How To Dress An Egg

How To Dress An Egg [Ned Baldwin,Peter Kaminsky]

  • Author : Ned Baldwin,Peter Kaminsky
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 272
  • ISBN-10 : 1328521842
Learn to cook one thing exceptionally well and you open the door to a multitude of possibilities, with no need for special equipment or fussy techniques. T … GET BOOK
The Freekeh Cookbook

The Freekeh Cookbook [Bonnie Matthews]

  • Author : Bonnie Matthews
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 208
  • ISBN-10 : 1628739703
Freekeh is a tasty, versatile grain that’s packed full of fiber and protein. Freekeh was created by accident nearly 2,000 years ago when a Middle Eastern … GET BOOK
Welcome to Florida

Welcome to Florida [N.a]

  • Author : N.a
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Total Pages : 32
  • ISBN-10 : 0593178262
Welcome to Florida! We're glad you're here! Introducing a new series of picture books about each US state. Children from Florida and those who'd like to vi … GET BOOK
Run Fast. Cook Fast. Eat Slow.

Run Fast. Cook Fast. Eat Slow. [Shalane Flanagan,Elyse Kopecky]

  • Author : Shalane Flanagan,Elyse Kopecky
  • Publisher : Rodale Books
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 256
  • ISBN-10 : 1635651921
Cook the recipes that Shalane Flanagan ate while training for her historic 2017 TCS New York City Marathon win! The New York Times bestseller Run Fast. Eat … GET BOOK
Patricia Heaton's Food for Family and Friends

Patricia Heaton's Food for Family and Friends [Patricia Heaton]

  • Author : Patricia Heaton
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 256
  • ISBN-10 : 0062672487
A beautiful, full-color collection of 100 tasty, simple recipes for unforgettable meals and gatherings from the enormously popular star of the ABC sitcom T … GET BOOK
A Feast of Ice and Fire: The Official Game of Thrones Companion Cookbook

A Feast of Ice and Fire: The Official Game of Thrones Companion Cookbook [Chelsea Monroe-Cassel,Sariann Lehrer]

  • Author : Chelsea Monroe-Cassel,Sariann Lehrer
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 240
  • ISBN-10 : 0345535545
Ever wonder what it’s like to attend a feast at Winterfell? Wish you could split a lemon cake with Sansa Stark, scarf down a pork pie with the Night’s … GET BOOK
Entertaining with the Sopranos

Entertaining with the Sopranos [Carmela Soprano,Kathleen Renda,Allen Rucker,Michele Scicolone,David Chase]

  • Author : Carmela Soprano,Kathleen Renda,Allen Rucker,Michele Scicolone,David Chase
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 208
  • ISBN-10 : 0446549320
Fans of a certain multi-award-winning HBO® dramatic series and lovers of fine eating everywhere made The Sopranos Family Cookbook a runaway #1 bestseller, … GET BOOK
The Throwback List

The Throwback List [Lily Anderson]

  • Author : Lily Anderson
  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Fiction
  • Total Pages : 400
  • ISBN-10 : 1368052029
Welcome to Sandy Point, Oregon: a sleepy beach town that's home to a giant anchor statue, a sometimes-karaoke-bar, and Frosty's questionably legendary Sund … GET BOOK
Hot and Hip Grilling Secrets

Hot and Hip Grilling Secrets [Bonnie Matthews]

  • Author : Bonnie Matthews
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 240
  • ISBN-10 : 1632207532
What’s the secret to delicious, fast, and healthy cooking? Matches and a grill. If you think grilling is just for burgers and hot dogs, think again. Hot … GET BOOK
Hot and Hip Healthy Gluten-Free Cooking

Hot and Hip Healthy Gluten-Free Cooking [Bonnie Matthews]

  • Author : Bonnie Matthews
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 184
  • ISBN-10 : 1632207524
75 Healthy Recipes to Spice Up Your Kitchen Dozens of recipes that prove gluten-free doesn’t mean taste-free. Just because you’ve gone gluten-free does … GET BOOK
The Unofficial Simpsons Cookbook

The Unofficial Simpsons Cookbook [Laurel Randolph]

  • Author : Laurel Randolph
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 2012-12-04
  • Category: Cooking
  • Total Pages : 160
  • ISBN-10 : 1507215908
Turn your favorite cartoon food into reality with these 70 recipes straight from the best comedy show on TV—The Simpsons. Everyone knows and loves The Si … GET BOOK